

BOARD OF DIRECTORS ATTENDANCE FOR THE PERIOD ENDING DECEMBER 31, 2021													
Board of Directors	Jan 27	Feb 24	Mar 24	Apr 21	May 31	Jun 04	Jun 23	Jul 21	Aug 25	Sep 22	Oct 27	Nov 24	Dec 15
1. Liduvino S. Geron	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Lizette Margaret Mary J. Racela	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
3. Felimon S. Cimafranca, Jr.	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
4. Victor P. Dela Serna, Jr.	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
5. John B. Llamas	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
6. Ramon K. Macasaet	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
7. Danilo V. Pulido *	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓					
7. Katrina Therese Lim-Dy *									✓	√	✓	✓	✓

BOARD LEVEL COMMITTEE MEETING

Audit Committee

Name of Members	Jan 19	Feb 23	Mar 23	Apr 21	May 18	Jun 22	Jul 13	Jul 22	Aug 17	Sep 21	Oct 19	Nov 16	Dec 13
John B. Llamas	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Ramon L. Macasaet	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Danilo V. Pulido *	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓					
Katrina Therese Lim-Dy *									✓	✓	✓	✓	✓

Corporate Governance Committee

Name of Members	Jan 19	Feb 16	Mar 16	Apr 20	May 06	May 11	May 18	Jun 03	Jun 22	Jul 06	Jul 16	Aug 17	Aug 20	Sep 21	Oct 19	Nov 16	Dec 14
Ramon L. Macasaet	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
John B. Llamas	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Victor P. Dela Serna, Jr.	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓

Risk Oversight Committee

Name of Members	Jan	Feb	Mar	Apr	May	Jun	Jul	Aug	Sept	Oct	Nov	Dec
Danilo V. Pulido *	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓					
Katrina Therese Lim-Dy *								✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Dir. Victor P. Dela Serna Jr.	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Pres. Lizette Margaret Mary J. Racela	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓

Executive Committee

Name of Members	Jan 20	Feb 19	Mar 19	Apr 16	May 19	Jun 16	Jul 14	Aug 18	Sept 15	Oct 20	Nov 10	Dec 16
Liduvino S. Geron	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Lizette Margarette Mary J. Racela	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Filemon S. Cimafranca, Jr.	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓

^{*} Danilo V. Pulido – Resigned effective August 4, 2021 * Katrina Therese Lim-Dy - Elected as Director effective August 20, 2021

^{*} Danilo V. Pulido – Resigned effective August 4, 2021 * Katrina Therese Lim-Dy - Elected as Director effective August 20, 2021

^{*} Danilo V. Pulido – Resigned effective August 4, 2021 * Katrina Therese Lim-Dy - Elected as Director effective August 20, 2021