2024 BOARD OF DIRECTOR'S ATTENDANCE

BOARD OF DIRECTORS AT	TENDA	NCE F	OR T	HE PI	ERIO	D END	OING	DEC	CEME	BER 31	, 20	24
BOARD OF DIRECTORS	Jan 31	Mar 20 (special)	Apr 24	May 29	Jun 20	Jul 19 (special)	Aug 6	Sep 18	Oct 31	Nov 12 (special)	Nov 22	Dec 23
Liduvino S. Geron (Chairman)	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
2. Delma O. Bandiola (Member)	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a
3. Camilo C. Leyba (Member)	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a
4. Filipina B. Monje (Member)	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	Х	✓
5. Randolph L. Montesa (Member)	✓	✓	✓	√	√	√	✓	✓	√	✓	√	√
6. Ma. Belma T. Turla (Member)	✓	✓	✓	√	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
7. Marilou Villafranca (Member)	✓	ОВ	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
8. Daisy M. Macalino (Member)	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	√	✓	√	✓	✓	✓
9. Marilyn M. Tiongson (Member)	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	✓	√	✓	✓	√	√	√

AUDIT COMMITTEE														
BOARD OF DIRECTORS	Jan 31	Mar 1	Apr 15	May 24	May 28 (special)	Jun 10 (special)	Jun 24	Jul 29	Aug 27	Sep 12 (special)	Sep 25	Oct 28	Nov 25	Dec 17
1. Delma O. Bandiola (Chairman)	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a
2. Filipina B. Monje (Member)	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a
3. Camilo C. Leyba (Member)	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a
4. Ma. Belma T. Turla (Member)	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
5. Daisy M. Macalino (Member)	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	Х	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
6. Marilyn M. Tiongson (Member)	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	√	√	√	✓	√	√	Х

CORPORATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE														
BOAR	D OF DIRECTORS	Jan 23	Feb 8 (special)	Feb 21	Mar 14	Apr 23	May 20	Jun 20	Jul 30	Aug 20	Sep 17	Oct 21	Nov 19	Dec 13
1. Marilou L	. Villafranca (Chairman)	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	✓
2. Ma. Belm	a T. Turla (Member)	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a
3. Randolph	L. Montesa (Member)	√	✓	√	✓									
4. Daisy M.	Macalino (Member)	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	✓	√	✓	√	√	✓

RISK OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE												
BOARD OF DIRECTORS	Mar 11	Apr 17	Apr 29	May 24	Jun 21	Jul 18	Aug 22	Sep 25	Oct 22	Nov 21	Dec 12	
1. Randolph L. Montesa (Chairman)	✓	✓	√	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	
2. Delma O. Bandiola (Member)	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	n/a	✓	n/a	n/a	n/a	
3. Camilo C. Leyba (Member)	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	n/a	✓	n/a	n/a	n/a	
4. Ma. Belma T. Turla (Member)	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	
5. Marilyn M. Tiongson	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE												
BOARD OF DIRECTORS	Jan 29	Apr 16	Aug 2	Sep 16	Oct 16	Nov 21	Dec 19					
1. Liduvino S. Geron (Chairman)	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓					
2. Filipina B. Monje (Member)	✓	✓	✓	✓	√	✓	✓					
3. Lizette Margaret Mary J. Racela (Member)	√	√	√	✓	ML	√	√					